Roxwel News

Punk Goes Crunk Tracklisting

by Unknown // Friday, February 15, 2008 // News // 0 Comments

Punk Goes Crunk

On April 4, 2008 Fearless Records releases the seventh album in the Punk Goes compilation Punk Goes Crunk. This album will showcase popular alternative/punk/emo bands playing urban classics from Hip Hop legends like 2PAC, Notorious BIG, Snoop Dogg, and Dr. Dre.

Say Anything, Person L, Forever The Sickest Kids, All Time Low, New Found Glory, The Maine, My American Heart, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, The Devil Wears Prada, Set Your Goals and more as they showcase their hip hop and fast flowin' stylings on the latest Punk Goes album Punk Goes Crunk.

Punk Goes Crunk Official Tracklisting

1. Put Yo Hood Up (Lil John) - Set Your Goals
2. Got Your Money (Ol' Dirty Bastard) - Say Anything
3. I Wish (Skee-Lo) - The Secret Handshake
4. Men in Black (Will Smith) - Forever the Sickest Kids
5. California Love (2PAC) - My American Heart
6. I Wanna Love You (Akon) - The Maine
7. Kryptonite (Purple Ribbon All-Stars) - Emanuel
8. The Seed (The Roots) - Person L
9. Still Fly (Big Tymers) -The Devil Wears Prada
10. Umbrella (Rihanna) - All Time Low
11. Notorious Thugs (Notorious BIG) - Scary Kids Scaring Kids
12. Nothin' But A "G" Thang (Dr. Dre) - The Escape Frame
13. Gin and Juice (Snoop Dogg) - Hot Rod Circuit
14. Hey Ya! (OutKast) - Lorene Drive
15. Tennessee (Arrested Development) - New Found Glory

Check out the Punk Goes Crunk Myspace page to hear clips from the album.